Skip over menu?
  

300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC:What's it like to work here?

United States Industry Hospital & Health Care
Skip over sub-menu?
On the HR or Talent Acquisition team? These reviews are waiting for your response. Get access to receive new review notifications right to your inbox for free.

Reviews for 300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC

Review factors

Feel-Good Factor

Company Culture
4.41
Support from management
4.41
Teamwork
4.34
Freedom to work independently
4.33
Internal Communication
4.27
Office / Work Environment
4.51
Environmental Friendliness
4.48
Work-Life Balance
4.30
Challenging Work
3.42
Inclusive / Diverse
4.42

Career factor

Gender Equality
4.47
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.40
Career Development
4.33
Overall compensation for your work
4.34
Company Image
4.43
Job Security
4.35
Handicapped Accessibility
4.42
Workplace Safety
4.48
Benefits

The following benefits are offered

Flex. working hours in 33 of 83 reviews Parking in 41 of 83 reviews Easy access to public transportation in 26 of 83 reviews Stock or equity options in 22 of 83 reviews 401(k) in 36 of 83 reviews Onsite daycare facility in 22 of 83 reviews Reimbursed daycare in 22 of 83 reviews Ability to work remotely in 14 of 83 reviews Desirable office location in 23 of 83 reviews Tuition assistance in 38 of 83 reviews Paid Parental Leave in 34 of 83 reviews 401(k) Match in 31 of 83 reviews Flexible spending account in 25 of 83 reviews Paid time off in 53 of 83 reviews Healthcare (including vision and dental) in 57 of 83 reviews No relocation allowance Life insurance in 42 of 83 reviews

The following perks are offered

On site cafeteria in 48 of 83 reviews Free (company provided) Meals in 36 of 83 reviews Health and wellness programs in 55 of 83 reviews Employee discounts in 35 of 83 reviews Vehicle allowance in 21 of 83 reviews Employee events in 36 of 83 reviews Pet friendly/Pets allowed in 14 of 83 reviews Fitness center on site in 22 of 83 reviews Free Snacks/Drinks in 39 of 83 reviews
Filter reviews

Filter

Reviews

  • 29.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • I don’t have any suggestions for improvements on the company’s part

What I like about the company

This experience was an experience that I will remember

What I dislike about the company

I don’t disapprove of anything the company has done

Company Culture
3.00
Support from management
3.00
Teamwork
3.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
1.00
Gender Equality
3.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
3.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
3.00
Office / Work Environment
3.00
Environmental Friendliness
4.00
Work-Life Balance
3.00
Company Image
3.00
Job Security
3.00
Handicapped Accessibility
4.00
Workplace Safety
3.00
Challenging Work
3.00
Inclusive / Diverse
3.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Easy access to public transportation is offered 401(k) is offered Tuition assistance is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Former employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    PR/communication

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered
What is the company culture like at 300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC? Help others make critical decisions by letting them know what it’s like to work here!
  • 28.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Company Culture

Not great management

Challenging Work

Moderately challenging

Suggestions for improvement

  • More ability to communicate with management

What I like about the company

Good place to work but little guidance from management

What I dislike about the company

Management oversight of employees

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
3.00
Teamwork
3.00
Freedom to work independently
3.00
Internal Communication
2.00
Gender Equality
3.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
2.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
3.00
Office / Work Environment
3.00
Environmental Friendliness
3.00
Work-Life Balance
3.00
Company Image
4.00
Job Security
3.00
Handicapped Accessibility
3.00
Workplace Safety
3.00
Challenging Work
3.00
Inclusive / Diverse
3.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Parking is offered 401(k) is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered Paid time off is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Administration

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee events is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 18.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • The should include the number of people that are disabled.

What I like about the company

A very supportive manager and great work ethic.

What I dislike about the company

There is nothing at all, just the functionality of the product.

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
4.00
Gender Equality
4.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
4.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
4.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Onsite daycare facility is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Apprentice
  • Department
    Finance

The following perks were offered to me

Free (company provided) Meals is offered Employee discounts is offered Fitness center on site is offered
  • 16.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • Employees should be give fair and equal opportunities to express theirselves

What I like about the company

It has a very challenging journey so far base on the nature and high demands of our jobs but it is interesting working for my current employer

What I dislike about the company

There is really no part within the organization that I disapprove or maybe I can not think of any now

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Parking is offered Easy access to public transportation is offered Stock or equity options is offered 401(k) is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Ability to work remotely is offered Desirable office location is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered 401(k) Match is offered Flexible spending account is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Finance

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Free (company provided) Meals is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered Pet friendly/Pets allowed is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 16.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • I would make me the Senior manager

What I like about the company

I love here because it has high level of hygiene

What I dislike about the company

Everything is going well I can't complain

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
4.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
4.00
Challenging Work
1.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Easy access to public transportation is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered 401(k) Match is offered Flexible spending account is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Human resources/recruiting

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered
  • 16.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • More communication and love to be able to work at license level

What I like about the company

Friendly and easy place to work

What I dislike about the company

Don't let me work at my educated level

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
2.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
3.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.00
Career Development
3.00
Overall compensation for your work
3.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
4.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
4.00
Job Security
4.00
Handicapped Accessibility
4.00
Workplace Safety
2.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Parking is offered Stock or equity options is offered 401(k) is offered Desirable office location is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Employee events is offered
  • 16.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • My business place is very good

What I like about the company

We are all treated like humans

What I dislike about the company

All thing are very good.. I have no disappointment

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
1.00
Inclusive / Diverse
4.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Easy access to public transportation is offered 401(k) is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered Flexible spending account is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Human resources/recruiting

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Pet friendly/Pets allowed is offered
  • 14.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • It a very perfect company I can't complain

What I like about the company

We are given our meals on time and in a decent amount

What I dislike about the company

Our company has very good quality feedback

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
4.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
2.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

401(k) is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Tuition assistance is offered Flexible spending account is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Human resources/recruiting

The following perks were offered to me

Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered

Suggestions for improvement

  • I will improve the infrastructure surrounding the company

What I like about the company

It has good technology and strong network

What I dislike about the company

The allowances should be improved

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Desirable office location is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Marketing/product management

The following perks were offered to me

Health and wellness programs is offered Vehicle allowance is offered
  • 14.Aug 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • Training the management department employees to improve their services

What I like about the company

The company provides best support to its employees especially those junior employees

What I dislike about the company

The managerial sector because it lacks enough skills

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
4.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
2.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered Flexible spending account is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    300 Broadway Healthcare, LLC
  • City
    Newark
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    C-Suite / Leadership
  • Department
    Marketing/product management

The following perks were offered to me

Free (company provided) Meals is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered