Skip over menu?
  

360 Healthcare Staffing LLC:What's it like to work here?

United States Industry Hospitals & Healthcare
Skip over sub-menu?
On the HR or Talent Acquisition team? These reviews are waiting for your response. Get access to receive new review notifications right to your inbox for free.

Reviews for 360 Healthcare Staffing LLC

Review factors

Feel-Good Factor

Company Culture
4.56
Support from management
4.44
Teamwork
4.37
Freedom to work independently
4.39
Internal Communication
4.32
Office / Work Environment
4.49
Environmental Friendliness
4.38
Work-Life Balance
4.37
Challenging Work
3.46
Inclusive / Diverse
4.46

Career factor

Gender Equality
4.42
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.42
Career Development
4.48
Overall compensation for your work
4.39
Company Image
4.51
Job Security
4.59
Handicapped Accessibility
4.37
Workplace Safety
4.46
Benefits

The following benefits are offered

Flex. working hours in 26 of 71 reviews Parking in 27 of 71 reviews Easy access to public transportation in 11 of 71 reviews Stock or equity options in 9 of 71 reviews 401(k) in 25 of 71 reviews Onsite daycare facility in 24 of 71 reviews Reimbursed daycare in 21 of 71 reviews Ability to work remotely in 6 of 71 reviews Desirable office location in 18 of 71 reviews Tuition assistance in 22 of 71 reviews Paid Parental Leave in 28 of 71 reviews 401(k) Match in 30 of 71 reviews Flexible spending account in 20 of 71 reviews Paid time off in 34 of 71 reviews Healthcare (including vision and dental) in 43 of 71 reviews No relocation allowance Life insurance in 33 of 71 reviews

The following perks are offered

On site cafeteria in 35 of 71 reviews Free (company provided) Meals in 27 of 71 reviews Health and wellness programs in 38 of 71 reviews Employee discounts in 30 of 71 reviews Vehicle allowance in 25 of 71 reviews Employee events in 31 of 71 reviews Pet friendly/Pets allowed in 14 of 71 reviews Fitness center on site in 18 of 71 reviews Free Snacks/Drinks in 28 of 71 reviews
Filter reviews

Filter

Reviews

  • 13.Nov 2019
  • Employee

Company Culture

Nice job

Teamwork

Nice co workers

Freedom to work independently

Very trust

Internal Communication

Very communicates

Work-Life Balance

I think is ok

Challenging Work

Nice challenge

Suggestions for improvement

  • We need more employee here to fast the job and make opinion in public very good

What I like about the company

The community very best... all people can heal the problem in here... I think this is nice job for me

What I dislike about the company

I hope this company can up from other company ... Because this company is trusted too all people rland not racism

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
4.00
Gender Equality
4.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
4.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
4.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
4.00
Job Security
4.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
4.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
4.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Parking is offered Easy access to public transportation is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Desirable office location is offered Paid time off is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Administration

The following perks were offered to me

Vehicle allowance is offered
What is the company culture like at 360 Healthcare Staffing LLC? Help others make critical decisions by letting them know what it’s like to work here!
  • 11.Nov 2019
  • Employee

Support from management

Sometimes

Teamwork

Yes

Freedom to work independently

Somewhat

Internal Communication

Somewhat

Gender Equality

Yes

Attitude towards older colleagues

No, descriminate

Career Development

Yes

Overall compensation for your work

Yes

Office / Work Environment

Climate controlled , comfortable

Environmental Friendliness

No

Work-Life Balance

Yes good hours

Company Image

Yes

Handicapped Accessibility

No

Workplace Safety

Yes

Challenging Work

Challenging because of supervisor

Inclusive / Diverse

Yes

Suggestions for improvement

  • I would hire more qualified employees.

What I like about the company

The co-workers there are very supportive. My keys wete locked inside my car. They helped retrieve them.

What I dislike about the company

The only thing I disapprove of are the hour cuts.

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
3.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
3.00
Gender Equality
4.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
3.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
4.00
Office / Work Environment
4.00
Environmental Friendliness
3.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
4.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
2.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
3.00
Inclusive / Diverse
4.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered 401(k) is offered 401(k) Match is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 03.Nov 2019
  • Employee

Company Culture

great

Challenging Work

nice

Suggestions for improvement

  • i will put a new computers and a new laptops

What I like about the company

i love it so much and i will stay in it for long time because i like it

What I dislike about the company

i want to do more than any think because i love it

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
3.00
Internal Communication
4.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
4.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
4.00
Workplace Safety
4.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
3.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered 401(k) is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered Flexible spending account is offered Paid time off is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    C-Suite / Leadership
  • Department
    Executive leadership

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Free (company provided) Meals is offered Employee discounts is offered
  • 01.Nov 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • better wage and 30 day vacation

What I like about the company

they are care with employes, everybody get along each others, and we get great benefits

What I dislike about the company

i am not disapprove my company

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
4.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
2.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
4.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
3.00
Office / Work Environment
4.00
Environmental Friendliness
4.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
3.00
Job Security
4.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
3.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
4.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 07.Oct 2019
  • Employee

Company Culture

It is a great place to work

Challenging Work

Not challenging at all

Suggestions for improvement

  • There is no improvements that I would make to this company.

What I like about the company

This is a very great and excellent place to work.

What I dislike about the company

There is nothing that I disapprove of.

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
1.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Parking is offered 401(k) is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Desirable office location is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered Flexible spending account is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Human resources/recruiting

The following perks were offered to me

Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Employee events is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 19.Sep 2019
  • Employee

Environmental Friendliness

No recycling bins in the facility

Suggestions for improvement

  • The way the ER operates and their lack of appropriate work-up

What I like about the company

Provides great benefits and support services.

What I dislike about the company

For-profit healthcare provider

Company Culture
4.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
3.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Parking is offered 401(k) Match is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Free (company provided) Meals is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Employee discounts is offered Employee events is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 13.Sep 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • The best feelings I have had ever since

What I like about the company

It was one of the best feelings I have ever had in ages

What I dislike about the company

The best thing I have witnessed in my entire life

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Desirable office location is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered 401(k) Match is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

Free (company provided) Meals is offered Employee discounts is offered Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered Pet friendly/Pets allowed is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered
  • 13.Sep 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • It was one of the creates idea I have had before

What I like about the company

It was one of the best feelings I have had ever since I was born

What I dislike about the company

It was one of the best feelings I have ever had before

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered Onsite daycare facility is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Tuition assistance is offered Paid Parental Leave is offered 401(k) Match is offered Flexible spending account is offered Paid time off is offered Healthcare (including vision and dental) is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

Free (company provided) Meals is offered Health and wellness programs is offered Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered

Suggestions for improvement

  • I would employ more people to reduce the tasks of those in the offices all day long

What I like about the company

Its has helped the people around the world in bettering their living standards

What I dislike about the company

Firing of employees whenever they do wrong. Its not a good idea

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
4.00
Freedom to work independently
4.00
Internal Communication
4.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
4.00
Overall compensation for your work
4.00
Office / Work Environment
4.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
4.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
4.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Reimbursed daycare is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    C-Suite / Leadership
  • Department
    Executive leadership

The following perks were offered to me

Health and wellness programs is offered Fitness center on site is offered
  • 10.Sep 2019
  • Employee

Suggestions for improvement

  • I would recommended to someone

What I like about the company

The hospital is perfect and well endownee

What I dislike about the company

It been good working tlwoth this hospital

Company Culture
5.00
Support from management
5.00
Teamwork
5.00
Freedom to work independently
5.00
Internal Communication
5.00
Gender Equality
5.00
Attitude towards older colleagues
5.00
Career Development
5.00
Overall compensation for your work
5.00
Office / Work Environment
5.00
Environmental Friendliness
5.00
Work-Life Balance
5.00
Company Image
5.00
Job Security
5.00
Handicapped Accessibility
5.00
Workplace Safety
5.00
Challenging Work
5.00
Inclusive / Diverse
5.00

The following benefits were offered to me

Flex. working hours is offered 401(k) is offered Reimbursed daycare is offered Desirable office location is offered Tuition assistance is offered 401(k) Match is offered Paid time off is offered Life insurance is offered
  • Company
    360 Healthcare Staffing LLC
  • City
    Tampa
  • Are you a Current or Former Employee?
    Current employee
  • Position
    Employee
  • Department
    Others

The following perks were offered to me

On site cafeteria is offered Free (company provided) Meals is offered Vehicle allowance is offered Employee events is offered Pet friendly/Pets allowed is offered Fitness center on site is offered Free Snacks/Drinks is offered