Skip over menu?
  

Cardiovascular Provider Resources / HeartPlace:What's it like to work here?

United States Industry Hospital & Health Care
Skip over sub-menu?

Reviews for Cardiovascular Provider Resources / HeartPlace

Review factors

Before the job interview

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
4.82
Predictable
4.73

After the job interview

Timeliness of Decision
4.82

During the job interview

Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
4.94
Clarity of next steps
4.94
Filter reviews

Filter

Reviews

  • 31.Jul 2019
  • Application

Application questions

  • Better opportunity and hours
  • Where I would see myself in 5 years and my goals
Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Front office
  • Year of application
    2019
  • Result
    Hired
What is the company culture like at Cardiovascular Provider Resources / HeartPlace? Help others make critical decisions by letting them know what it’s like to work here!

Application questions

  • What was the reason i left my last job and do i regret it.
  • Tell us something about yourself that most people don’t know.
Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Front Office
  • Year of application
    2019
  • Result
    Hired
  • 05.Feb 2019
  • Application

Application questions

  • Reason for job change
  • My strengths and weaknesses
Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    CPR/HEARTPLACE
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Stress tech
  • Year of application
    2019
  • Result
    Hired
  • 25.Nov 2018
  • Application

Comment

None. I had an extremely pleasant interview experience in a very welcoming, professional environment.

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Part-time employee
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
  • 10.Oct 2018
  • Application

Application questions

  • Reason for job change; Questions related to pathophysiology and assessment of various lesions; Questions related to evaluation of anatomic structures

Comment

None

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Sonographer
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
  • 27.Aug 2018
  • Application

Comment

No improvement is needed. Everyone I talked with was extremely friendly and very welcoming

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
4.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
  • 09.Jul 2018
  • Application
  • Company response included

Application questions

  • 1) What is my role in my current position
  • 1) Tell me about yourself

Comment

No improvements, the staff at the corporate location in Dallas was very friendly and warm. It can be nerve wrecking at times when applying for a new job and going in for interviews but the HR and management staff did a great job with communication and making me feel at ease about the whole hiring process.

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
3.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    CPR/HEARTPLACE
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Front Office
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
Company response included

Company response

Thank you for your kind words! They are sincerely appreciated!

Russ Dooley

  • 22.Jun 2018
  • Application
  • Company response included

Application questions

  • Choice of field of study, job change
  • What are your values and future goals

Comment

N/A

Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
4.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Front Office
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
Company response included

Company response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We sincerely appreciate it!

Russ Dooley

  • 20.Jun 2018
  • Application
  • Company response included

Application questions

  • Tell me about yourself. Tell me your strengths. Where would you like to be in your career 5 years from now? What do you know about outback company?
Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Applied for position
    Front office
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
Company response included

Company response

Thank you for the wonderful review. We try very hard to make the application process a positive experience for everyone.

Russ Dooley

  • 18.May 2018
  • Application
  • Company response included
Sufficient Response
5.00
Application Response Time
5.00
Predictable
5.00
Professionalism
5.00
Completeness of information
5.00
Interview Atmosphere
5.00
Respectful treatment
5.00
Interview responses
5.00
Clarity of next steps
5.00
Timeliness of Decision
5.00
  • Company
    Cardiovascular Provider Resources/HeartPlace
  • City
    Dallas
  • Year of application
    2018
  • Result
    Hired
Company response included

Company response

Wow! Thank you for your lovely review of us! We sincerely appreciate it and hope that you enjoy working at CPR HeartPlace!

Russ Dooley