Skip over menu?
  

March of Dimes Foundation:What's it like to work here?

United States Industry Hospitals & Healthcare
Skip over sub-menu?
On the HR or Talent Acquisition team? These reviews are waiting for your response. Get access to receive new review notifications right to your inbox for free.

Reviews for March of Dimes Foundation

Review factors

Before the job interview

Application Response Time
2.91
Predictable
2.33

After the job interview

Timeliness of Decision
3.00

During the job interview

Professionalism
2.88
Filter reviews

Filter

Reviews

  • 07.Feb 2017
  • Application

Comment

There were no interview questions asked. No communication at all from March of Dimes after initial auto generated confirmation of application receipt.

Application Response Time
1.00
Predictable
1.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    White Plains
  • Applied for position
    Development Manager
  • Year of application
    2017
  • Result
    Rejected
What is the company culture like at March of Dimes Foundation? Help others make critical decisions by letting them know what it’s like to work here!
  • 07.Oct 2016
  • Application

Application questions

  • None. Rejected with no interview.
Application Response Time
4.00
Professionalism
3.00
Timeliness of Decision
3.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    Jacksonville
  • Year of application
    2016
  • Result
    n/a
  • 06.Oct 2016
  • Application

Application questions

  • I was not interviewed but was informed the job had been filled. That is pretty positive as several potential employers have not even contacted me AFTER I interviewed.
Application Response Time
4.00
Professionalism
3.00
Timeliness of Decision
3.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Birth Defects Foundation (inc)
  • City
    Gaffney
  • Year of application
    2016
  • Result
    n/a
  • 06.Oct 2016
  • Application

Application questions

  • I applied on March of Dimes website and they did not contact me at all! I did not have an interview at all! They finally sent me a rejection letter months after I applied! They do not care about their applicants at all!
Application Response Time
1.00
Professionalism
1.00
Timeliness of Decision
1.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    Pekin
  • Year of application
    2016
  • Result
    n/a
  • 05.Oct 2016
  • Application

Application questions

  • There was no interview. The position was filled by someone else
Application Response Time
4.00
Professionalism
4.00
Timeliness of Decision
4.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    West Des Moines
  • Year of application
    2016
  • Result
    n/a
  • 04.Oct 2016
  • Application

Application questions

  • I was not asked any questions just turned down based on my application.
Application Response Time
4.00
Professionalism
1.00
Timeliness of Decision
4.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    Kansas City
  • Year of application
    2016
  • Result
    n/a
  • 18.Mar 2017
  • Application
Application Response Time
1.00
Predictable
3.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    White Plains
  • Applied for position
    VP, Brand Strategy & Communications
  • Year of application
    2017
  • Result
    n/a
  • 15.Mar 2017
  • Application
Application Response Time
3.00
Predictable
3.00
  • Company
    March of Dimes Foundation
  • City
    White Plains
  • Applied for position
    Development Manager
  • Year of application
    2017
  • Result
    n/a